Master's Program

Faculty of Art and Design (FSRD)

  1. Design
  2. Visual Art

Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (FTMD)

  1. Aerospace Engineering
  2. Material Science and Technology
  3. Mechanical Engineering

School of Business and Management (SBM)

  1. Business Administration
  2. Science Program in Management

School of Pharmacy (SF)

  1. Industrial Pharmacy
  2. Pharmacy
  3. Sports Science

School of Life Sciences and Technology (SITH)

  1. Biology
  2. Bio Management
  3. Biotechnology

School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics (STEI)

  1. Electrical Engineering
  2. Informatics

Graduate School (SPs)

  1. Nanotechnology