Directorate of ITB Jatinangor Campus

Director of ITB Jatinangor Campus Prof. Ir. Agus Jatnika Effendi, Ph.D.
Head of Resource Sub-Directorate Anton Wiguna, S.T., M.T.
Head of Academic, Student Affairs, and Public Relations Sub-Directorate Dian Rosleine, M.Si., Ph.D.
Head of Academic Section Yadi Prayitno, S.P., M.P.
Head of Finance Section Fanty Handayani, A.Md.
Head of Environmental INfrastructure Section Ade Sumarna, SIP.
Head of Student Affairs Section Bambang Sutoyo, A.Md., S.E.
Head of Physical Infrastructure SEction Deny Nugraha, S.T., M.T.
Head of Public Relations Section Ayi Sambas, S.E.
Head of Secretariat Eva Sri Gustiya, A.Md., S.Kom.