Board of Officials

Rector of Institut Teknologi Bandung Prof. Reini Wirahadikusumah, Ph.D.
Vice Rector for Academic and Student Affairs Prof. Dr. Ir. Jaka Sembiring, M.Eng.
Vice Rector for Finance, Planning and Development Prof. Ir. Muhamad Abduh, M.T., Ph.D.
Vice Rector for University Resources Dr. Ir. Gusti Ayu Putri Saptawati S., M.Comm.
Vice Rector for Research and Innovation Prof. Ir. I Gede Wenten, M.Sc.,Ph.D.
University Secretary Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ir. Widjaja Martokusumo
Director of ITB Jatinangor Campus Prof. Ir. Agus Jatnika Effendi, Ph.D.
Chair of Internal Control Committee Prof. Hendra Gunawan, Ph.D.
Chair of Quality Assurance Committee Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Poerbandono, S.T., M.M.
Head of Agency for University Business and Endowment Fund Management Deddy Priatmodjo Koesrindartoto, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Earth Sciences and TechnologyProf. Dr. Irwan Meilano, S.T., M.Sc.
Dean of Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences Prof. Wahyu Srigutomo, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Art and Design Dr. Andryanto Rikrik Kusmara, S.Sn., M.Sn.
Dean of Faculty of Industrial Technology Prof. Brian Yuliarto, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Prof. Dr. Ir. Tatacipta Dirgantara, M.T.
Dean of Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering  Prof. Edwan Kardena, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Mining and Petroleum Engineering Prof. Ir. Ridho Kresna Wattimena, M.T., Ph.D., IPU.
Dean of School of Architecture, Planning, and Policy Development Prof. Dr. Sri Maryati, S.T., MIP.
Dean of School of Business and Management Prof. Dr. Ir. Ignatius Pulung Nurprasetio, MSME.
Dean of School of Pharmacy Prof. apt. I Ketut Adnyana, Ph.D.
Dean of School of Life Sciences and Technology Prof. Endah Sulistyawati, S.Si., Ph.D.
Dean of School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics Dr. Tutun Juhana, S.T., M.T.
Dean of Graduate School Prof. Dr. Suprijadi, M.Eng.

Board of Trustees

Chair of the Board of Trustees Ir. Yani Panigoro, M.M.
Vice Chair of Board of Trustees -
Executive Secretary of the Board of Trustees Prof. Dr. Ir. Benhard Sitohang

Academic Senate

Chair of Academic Senate Prof. Edy Tri Baskoro, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Secretary of Academic Senate Akbar Adhi Utama, Ph.D.